>Out with the old and in with the new! So far 2011 has been so much more than a new year. I have a new job, a new apartment, new semester, new improv performance, and even a new toothpaste. How much crazier can this year get? Incidentally the newness is already wearing off and I’m craving some familiarity…This year has already changed so much about my life, I’m excited to see what’s to come! And maybe even a little bit of in with the old!

Today I’m grateful for new, old, and everything in between.

Leave a Reply

