I don’t usually write about products on my page, but I had to make an exception. Virgin Raw is a company my naturopath just told me about and I can’t get enough of their Bee Panacea. I have been taking it every morning for the past week and felt a tremendous boost to my energy and overall well-being.

Here are the ingredients…only the most amazing of course:

Raw Honey, Bee Pollen, Propolis, Royal Jelly, Chlorella, Spirulina, Ginseng, Reishi, Ashwaganda, Astragalus, Cordyceps, Schisandra, Shilajit, Goji Berries, Maca, 4 Strain Probiotic, Ginger, Cinnamon, Cayenne Pepper, Himalayan Crystal Salt.

It sounds like an odd coupling, and this odd group is making me feel good and it gives me a slight buzz each time I take it. If I really am what I eat, then I’m a bunch of good stuff when I take this!!?

Leave a Reply

