Ever since Patrick Stern told me about About.Me at a PariSoma workshop, I can’t stop spreading the good word about the site. It allows you to create a static site that links all your Websites. On top of that it has very pretty design options (see left). So pretty in fact that I made business cards to match. Finally a site where I can refer people that includes my Facebook, Twitter, WordPress, LinkedIn, Instagram, and Tumblr along with a way for me to talk about myself. What more could a student/business woman/Internet addict ask for? (Besides 50 million hits to said Website of course.) Look at mine and then make your own!

Leave a Reply

