Years ago I sat with my good friend Jamie in a hot tub at Esalen talking philosophy. Flash forward to today and I’m still grappling with the concepts of Michel Foucault we discussed that night, and I recently wrote an article inspired by his thought.

There is a sexual evolution occuring with the change so many of us sense in other areas of our life. This change reflects a more conscious effort of coming into our erotic selves and I’m many others who want to talk about it. I’m excited to have my second article published on elephantjournal, one of the largest online publications of its kind.

http://www.elephantjournal.com/2012/03/object-of-desire–becky-farrar/

Leave a Reply

